Login to Post Your Mixtape


Subsribe to our newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter to recive the latest news and offers about our products. Your e-mail address will not be revealed to anyone.

Get in touch !

The request has been sent, we will contact you soon!

Tag Archives: Amiyj

Tawag Promotions Presents “Amiyj –True Story” Hosted by DJ Slick & DJ Nemeses

0 Comments 22 January 10:30


1. Trigger Twins Intro
2. Honestly Speaking (Produced by: Nande Ru)
3. Can’t Front Ft. Doc Oh (Produced By: Doc Oh)
4. Me Ft. Jazz, (Produced By: Pradije)
5. Mirror (Freestyle)
6. Can’t Complain
7. Remember Ft. Surreal (Produced By: William Hurt)
8. Break Even (Remix)
9. Runaway (Freestyle)
10. Big Deal (Freestyle)
11. Kindness for Weakness Ft. J Styles
12. Fire Alarm (Produced By: Kev)
13. Round My Way (Ft. Lava)
14. Sucka for Love Ft. Lava & Rugged (Produced by: William Hurt)
15. Velour (Produced By: Paparatzi)
16. Mass Cash (Produced By: William Hurt)
17. Fear (Freestyle)
18. Hands Up
Bonus Track: Sex Drive
Bonus Track: Battle For Love


Songs Mixed and Mastered by: DB Studios(Worcester, MA.), Nick Nastasi(Newark, NJ), Russtafari(russtafari423@gmail.com)

For Promotions, Graphics and Mixtape Hosting
Tawag Promotions

read more